sattelite shop


Go Back   Gbox Forum > GBOX SPECIAL > GBOX SPECIAL FORUMS > CWSHARE , GBOX.CFG

CWSHARE , GBOX.CFG all questions , tips about every line form A to Z----- alle fragen und tips uber die lines von A bis Z

» Log in
User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
» downloads
Latest Files
Latest Files
Most Popular Files
Most Popular Files
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
» Stats
Members: 48,156
Threads: 24,249
Posts: 71,756
Top Poster: Black_64 (1,958)
Welcome to our newest member, twinny
» Page HIts
Web Site Hit Counters
» google ads
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-26-2012, 02:24 PM
jamest jamest is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 23
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 0
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
jamest is on a distinguished road
Default 800se gbox problem

Hi, have had a se800 as server and an 800 HD (clones) as customer in my bedroom for a while
I got a second 800se to replace the 800 and finding a strange problem, I run gbox and newnigma2 image, the gbox is running the encrypt indicator in the screen goes green and shows provider and distance but I get no image or sound in the TV, I have tried whit other 2 images and the same happens, It is not the dccamd (gbox_dccamd) as I replaced whit the file of my working server, i also copied the cardshare. config and the gbox.config sofcam.config but no change, I believe it is a setting somewhere but donít know where, can anybody give me an idea
Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote

Google Ads
  #2  
Old 04-26-2012, 08:55 PM
mercedes777's Avatar
mercedes777 mercedes777 is offline
Gbox member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Age: 94
Posts: 53
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 4
Thanks: 2
Thanked 13 Times in 8 Posts
Rep Power: 9
mercedes777 is on a distinguished road
Default

# gbox config file

Z: { 01 12 } 192.168.1.3 8003

G: { 03 }

C: { 01 }

M: { 01 }

A: { 01 }

U: { 01 }

H: { 01 }

T: { 00 }

O: { 04 } 192.168.1.2 dreambox

L: { 01 } 192.168.0.251 7025

V: { 00 30 }

R: { 00 }

W: { 00 00 } 9600

F: { 08 } 1

F: { A1 } 1

F: { A0 } 400
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-26-2012, 10:57 PM
elisal elisal is offline
Donator
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: France
Posts: 74
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 0
Thanks: 11
Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
Rep Power: 7
elisal is on a distinguished road
Default

With the copying the setting of the first box you can have a mismatch in the cwsh.cfg. ip, port or pass. you cant have 2 dl with the same pass....
__________________
dreambox7000
nabiloGbox
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-27-2012, 05:25 AM
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 856
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 0
Thanks: 31
Thanked 203 Times in 129 Posts
Rep Power: 13
EnoSat is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to EnoSat Send a message via AIM to EnoSat Send a message via MSN to EnoSat Send a message via Yahoo to EnoSat Send a message via Skype™ to EnoSat
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jamest View Post
Hi, have had a se800 as server and an 800 HD (clones) as customer in my bedroom for a while
I got a second 800se to replace the 800 and finding a strange problem, I run gbox and newnigma2 image, the gbox is running the encrypt indicator in the screen goes green and shows provider and distance but I get no image or sound in the TV, I have tried whit other 2 images and the same happens, It is not the dccamd (gbox_dccamd) as I replaced whit the file of my working server, i also copied the cardshare. config and the gbox.config sofcam.config but no change, I believe it is a setting somewhere but don’t know where, can anybody give me an idea
Thanks in advance
gbox_dccamd for gbox 2.25 - F 08 set to 0
for gboxnet F 08 set to 1

for new 1.6 must set F 21~23
__________________
I am search local for gbox 2.25 :
Orion (80E) , Stream (75E) , Poverkhnost (36E) , HTB+ HD (36E) , N (13E) , Mediaset (13E/5W) , Polsat HD (13E) , XtraTV (4W) , TNT (5W) , MEO (30W)

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-27-2012, 02:02 PM
jamest jamest is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 23
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 0
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
jamest is on a distinguished road
Default thanks

Thanks for your prompt reply unfortunately no joy
I will flash it once more time whit and older version and copy all settings of my 800hd ,it should work this way, will report asap
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-30-2012, 04:52 PM
flatline flatline is offline
Gbox member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 73
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 0
Thanks: 3
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Rep Power: 9
flatline is on a distinguished road
Default

Hi jamest,

did you try:

F: { 08 } 1 // pmt mode (0 - pmt file mode, 1 - pmt socket mode)
F: { 21 } /dev/dvb/adapter0/ca3 // ca device
F: { 23 } /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux0 // demux device

With this settings, I'm able to use the latest gbox.net as a client to my mbox (one way; client only).


Regards, flatline
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-03-2012, 07:30 PM
jamest jamest is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 23
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 0
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
jamest is on a distinguished road
Default Solved thanks

Thanks for all you help
I finally flashed the old newnigma2 (2-9-11) ssl 82 instead of the new ssl84 version and its working fine so Iíll stick to this version , I know it doesnít make any sense but itís working ok and I can always flash ssl84 back in my sim2
Thanks again for your time and efforts
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-06-2012, 10:35 PM
EnoSat's Avatar
EnoSat EnoSat is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 856
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 0
Thanks: 31
Thanked 203 Times in 129 Posts
Rep Power: 13
EnoSat is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to EnoSat Send a message via AIM to EnoSat Send a message via MSN to EnoSat Send a message via Yahoo to EnoSat Send a message via Skype™ to EnoSat
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by flatline View Post
Hi jamest,

did you try:

F: { 08 } 1 // pmt mode (0 - pmt file mode, 1 - pmt socket mode)
F: { 21 } /dev/dvb/adapter0/ca3 // ca device
F: { 23 } /dev/dvb/adapter0/demux0 // demux device

With this settings, I'm able to use the latest gbox.net as a client to my mbox (one way; client only).


Regards, flatline

gbox.net not full support mbox (maybe time for change mbox)
__________________
I am search local for gbox 2.25 :
Orion (80E) , Stream (75E) , Poverkhnost (36E) , HTB+ HD (36E) , N (13E) , Mediaset (13E/5W) , Polsat HD (13E) , XtraTV (4W) , TNT (5W) , MEO (30W)

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-08-2012, 04:51 PM
flatline flatline is offline
Gbox member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 73
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 0
Thanks: 3
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Rep Power: 9
flatline is on a distinguished road
Default

H EnoSat,

and loose my mbox peers ? No.

I'll stick to oscam as cardserver and use mbox as my primary peer-connector.
Absolut stable and as mentioned, gbox.net as client is working.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-08-2012, 05:23 PM
digital123 digital123 is offline
Gbox member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 42
Posts: 73
Sent messages: 0
Received LPPs: 0
Thanks: 14
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Rep Power: 7
digital123 is on a distinguished road
Default Oscam / Gboxnet and Mbox Peers......????

Hello Flatline,

Question,
can Oscam share with mbox (both ways) and cccam (both ways) and... gboxnet (maybe...?). Maybe u have some usefull links about oscam? Thx in Advanced.

Hello Jamest,
I have the same problem now, but only one peer with mbox give problems. When i put that peer in my cwshare, gboxnet 804 dont start anymore. Before with dccamd and gbox (sim ssl76B_beta2) i didnt had thoose problem with mbox peers. But with my new image (Merlin-3) ssl84A i have this problem. Does the image (Merlin-3) still works if i flash the (clone) dreambox with ssl82 and reboot??? Maybe the problem will be solved then????....

Best Regards, Lotus
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:21 AM.


Powered by Daddy
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
the content of this site becomes copyright protected when you sign up and post. The content may not be copy'ed or re'distributed without permission of the owner of this site
exchange locals forum